10008 SW 22nd St
Yukon, OK 73099

Description

New construction in the popular Mustang school district, on the Old Westbury Golf Course. You will enjoy the openness of the floor plan which is great for family and friends gatherings. This home has many features normally found in a more expensive home. Beautiful stacked rock gas fire place compliments the living area. Granite counter tops in the kitchen, tiled backsplash, custom built cabinets, gas range, microwave, stainless steel appliances and large pantry. The bathrooms have tiled showers and granite countertops. The master suite has a large walk in closet, double vanities and jetted tub. Easy access to the turnpike and interstate. Just minutes away from fine an casual dining, entertainment, shopping and healthcare Neighborhood has a country charm.

Details

MLS#850178
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year2018
Days On Site53

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 2 Full
SQ Feet1,515
Garage2

Market Activity 73099

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Saturday, March 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Area Information

StateOK
CountyCanadian
CityYukon
Zip Code73099
Listing VS Median (in 73099)
Price:
$192,900
low | high
Med:
$229,900
30.819077242094% of Average
SqFt:
1,515
low | high
Med:
2,126
9.6699669967% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$127
low | high
Med:
$108
65.070979314098% of Average
On Site:
53
low | high
Med:
108
49.074074074074% of Average
Listing Updated: 03/20/2019
Real Estate Links Our Domains